top of page

Wed, Sep 16

|

Zoom Classes

Start Date | Level 1 Aromatherapy Course | Self Study & Live Classes

Level 1 Aromatherapy Foundation Course starts Sept 16, 2020 and will run until Oct 17, 2020. It includes 2 online (Zoom) live classes per week.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Start Date | Level 1 Aromatherapy Course | Self Study & Live Classes
Start Date | Level 1 Aromatherapy Course | Self Study & Live Classes

Time & Location

Sep 16, 2020, 6:00 PM – Oct 17, 2020, 4:00 PM

Zoom Classes

About the event

This Course includes 2 online live classes per week.

Duration: 4 weeks

Schedule:

- Wed Sept 16 (Introduction call) / 6pm to 6.30pm

- Sat Sept 19 / 4pm-5.30pm

- Wed Sept 23 / 6pm to 7.30pm

- Sat Sept 26 / 4pm-5.30pm

- Wed Sept 30 / 6pm to 7.30pm

- Wed Oct 7 / 6pm to 7.30pm

- Sat Oct 10 / 4pm-5.30pm

- Wed Oct 14 / 6pm to 7.30pm

- Sat Oct 17 / 4pm-5.30pm

Note: there will be no live class on Oct 3rd.

Course Fee Includes:

- 8 online live classes. 

- One 1/1 Zoom consultation (20min).

- Aroma Kit (same content as before).

- Textbook (250+ pages).

- 1h online aroma yoga class

- Certificate of completion.

- 15% off on Black Lotus products.

For more information visit this page and this page.

Share this event

bottom of page